It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

We’re Back November 3, 2010

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 10:57 pm
Tags: , , ,

We’re back from Boston and it’s been go, go, go since we arrived home. The end of October was met with saying a final farewell to beloved family member, celebrating a Baptism, running around to Little Miss T’s various Halloween festivities, finding a place to call our (temporary) “home”, packing and fighting off colds.

On top of that, Little Miss T is mobile- she’s crawling and keeping me on my toes! I need to get this kid a helmet. She’s up into everything and having so much fun. I love it. She’s doing pretty well in the teething department, too. She has her first four teeth coming through- all around the same time- and seems to be handling it well.

I finally downloaded some recent photos and video so hopefully I’ll have some catch up posts coming soon. Hope all is well with everyone else!

 

One Response to “We’re Back”

  1. Barbara Says:

    Lttle Miss T is mobile and cutting 4 teeth! Life is good!

    Preemies mean so much to us. I want to let you know that we will be participating in the Bloggers Unite Fight for Preemies event on November 17th, Prematurity Awareness Day. I thought you might be interested in joining us. Here’s a link for more info and to sign up to help us spread the word: http://bit.ly/a6y8hj. Nov. 17th is the day we all fight – because babies shouldn’t have to.


Leave a comment