It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

We’re Melting August 24, 2010

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 9:38 pm
Tags: , ,
Today’s temperature according to my car:



This week’s forecast:
Sunny
Today
Sunny
High 116°
Low 85°
Mostly Sunny
Tomorrow
Mostly Sunny
High 112°
Low 85°
Partly Sunny
Thursday
Partly Sunny
High 112°
Low 82°
Mostly Sunny
Friday
Mostly Sunny
High 110°
Low 74°
Sunny
Saturday
Sunny
High 102°
Low 68



Who would have thought we’d be hoping for low 100’s… Saturday can’t come soon enough.

 

2 Responses to “We’re Melting”

  1. Lane Says:

    Oh my goodness Holly…I hope you get some reprieve from the heat soon…sounds awful!

  2. Jelena Says:

    Being stuck with miserable rain and below 20C for days I was about to say that it can’t get too hot, until I converted those Fahrenheits into Celsius – yikes! I hope it cools down soon!


Leave a Reply

