It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

Things I Love Thursday June 3, 2010

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 10:26 am
Tags: ,

It’s Thursday…

Here are some things I’m loving lately:

  • Little Miss T’s smiles
  • Booking a holiday
  • Lunching with the parents
  • BBQ’s
  • Swimming in the pool

So what’s making you happy? Add a comment to leave your list or post on your blog!

 

3 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. Abby Says:

    What a great idea!

    I’m loving the weather and that it’s Friday!

    Where are you going on holiday?

    • Holly Says:

      Yay for the weekend!
      Abby, we’re off to Australia for 6.5 weeks and then a week in Kauai, Hawaii! We leave Tuesday- it all kind of happened quickly, eek!

  2. Abby Says:

    Oh my word, how amazing! Have a wonderful time! I wish I could squeeze into your suitcase! x


Leave a Reply

