It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

Things I Love Thursday May 20, 2010

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 6:12 pm
Tags: ,

Things I love today:

  • Waking up to a smiling Miss T
  • Packages arriving at the front door
  • Hitting up a sale
  • Lunch date with the Hubby and Baby
  • Catching up with friends

So what are you loving today? Add a comment to leave your list or post on your blog! I plan on making this a weekly thing, after all, there’s much to love in life!

 

2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. craftyrachel Says:

    Nice idea!
    I love:
    ~how Jax counts to precisely 11
    ~blooming geraniums
    ~the return of 80-degree days

  2. janine5511 Says:

    Those are lovely things to love.
    I love
    – The Summer Day
    – The Ice Lollies James and I are going to make together now
    – Listening to James giggle
    – My husband


Leave a Reply

