It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

My First Hoodie May 3, 2010

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 10:49 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I love hoodies. LOVE them. I find it rather comforting to put on a zippered hoodie for extra warmth and curl up on the couch with a fluffy blanket. All my troubles melt away and all is right in the world.

So, when Tegan received her first hoodie as a gift I had to put it on her right away. Just like her mum, Tegan loves her hoodie- the first of many in her life, I’m sure.

T: “Oh, what is this thing on my head and around my body?”

T: “Gosh, all this extra warmth is making me sleepy… *yawn*”

T: “Ah, so comfy!”

T: “Check me out in my new hoodie!”

T: “Oh yeah, I love this thing!”

 

3 Responses to “My First Hoodie”

  1. Jelena Says:

    She is so absolutely adorable! And really seems to enjoy her hoodie 🙂

  2. Abby Says:

    She looks so happy in her new hoodie!

  3. monique Says:

    she is SOOOOOOOOOO cute!!! love the hoodie:)


Leave a Reply

