It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

California, Here We Come November 20, 2009

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 8:25 pm
Tags: , , ,

We’re packing up and heading out to spend the holidays in California. This will be my first cross country flight while pregnant. I did survive driving across country when I was 10 weeks along and then flying to Ohio when I was 14 weeks and that was all well and good. Now I’m 26 weeks and my baby bump has considerably expanded. Wish me luck that I’m not terribly uncomfortable or swell like a balloon… we have two layovers and a 6am start so it’s going to be a long, long travel day.

I’ll say goodbye for now and I’ll post again from the West side. Cheers!

 

3 Responses to “California, Here We Come”

  1. Abby Says:

    Good Luck and have a great holiday! x

  2. janine5511 Says:

    Good luck!

  3. craftyrachel Says:

    Have a wonderful trip!


Leave a Reply

