It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

Less Blogging July 15, 2009

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 11:28 am
Tags:

For those that follow this blog, you may have noticed that I haven’t been blogging as much. Well, it’s true. I’m slacking in my blogging duties but it’s not for a lack of good reasons. Reasons that will eventually come to light in the very near future. Until then, I will keep you all in suspense and maybe I’ll even do a few updates here and there… just to keep you coming back for more.

 

One Response to “Less Blogging”

  1. emily Says:

    Oooh! The suspense is killing me. I hope your good reasons are of the happy sort.


Leave a Reply

