It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

Happy Birthday to… February 20, 2009

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 11:49 am
Tags: ,

SANDY!

I hope you have a great day celebrating and I can’t wait to see you soon, friend 😉

P.S. Please don’t kill me for this photo… it always makes me laugh and it involves your LOVE for chocolate, ha!

 

One Response to “Happy Birthday to…”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Haha! I love it!!! 🙂 Thanks for the birthday wishes! Can’t wait to see you–I can’t believe in a month we’ll be in Sydney!!


Leave a Reply

