It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

A Merry Puppy Christmas January 4, 2009

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 11:29 am
Tags: , , ,

Hmm, everyone else has presents, why don’t I?

december-2008-066

I better go check out this gift thing.

december-2008-063

Maybe if I get all up in their presents, they’ll give me something.

december-2008-065

Ok, that didn’t work. Maybe if I jump on the couch and cozy up in their blanket then they’ll notice me and bring me my gifts.

december-2008-154

Um, HELLO… I’m still waiting.

december-2008-159

Ok, I’ll go back to my bed now and be depressed.
december-2008-067

Oh, wait… what’s this?
december-2008-074

december-2008-068

Yay, they do love me… a new toy! I love it.
december-2008-084

There’s more?
december-2008-162

Another new friend!
december-2008-166

What’s that… If I jump up on the couch you will give me more presents?

december-2008-155

An ornament with my name… just what I always wanted!
december-2008-157

I hope everyone had a lovely holiday just like I did.

Roof, Roof with Love,

Puppy

(Yes, I realize this ridiculous post makes me (Holly) one of those crazy dog owners… I’m fully aware, thank you very much.)

 

Leave a Reply

