It Feels Like Home

A Boston girl goes Hollywood then chucks it away for a life in OZ… these are my adventures and general musings.

Wedding Rings and Other Things… Sandy Mac Ties The Knot May 29, 2008

Filed under: Life — Holly @ 10:38 pm
Tags: , , ,

This past weekend, Paul and I had the pleasure of heading to Boston for my best friend’s wedding. Sandy and I have been besties since the sixth grade… that’s over 18 years! Our lives have taken us in so many different directions and yet our friendship has remained a lasting bond that keeps us together. We’ve always been there for each other- no matter the distance, and so on her wedding day, I was honoured to stand beside Sandy as she married the love of her life, Dan. I’m so happy that she has found the one to spend the rest of her life with; the one who makes her happy; and, the one who treats her like she’s everything and more. The wedding was absolutely gorgeous and Sandy was such a stunning bride. This beautiful celebration was yet another special memory Sandy and I share together as friends and I know I look forward to many more good times together. I wish Sandy and Dan much love, health and happiness together! Love you guys! xo

 

Sandy's Wedding
Sandy's WeddingSandy's Wedding

 

3 Responses to “Wedding Rings and Other Things… Sandy Mac Ties The Knot”

  1. Giselle Says:

    Beautiful wedding gown…

  2. Sandy Says:

    Thanks Holly!!! You are so sweet and I’m am so honored to have you as my best friend!! It meant so much to me and Dan that you made the trip and stood beside us on such a special day!! You and Paul are the best !!!! Love you guys!!

  3. Holly Says:

    No worries, mate! I was honored to be there with you! XO


Leave a Reply

